Skip to content

The Annual Meeting of the Twin Falls Area Chamber of Commerce

The Annual Meeting of the Twin Falls Area Chamber of Commerce was held on February 29 at Blue Lakes Country Club. Kyli Gough, of St Luke’s Medical Center, was honored for completing her term on the board of directors, serving as Board Chair in 2022. Four newly elected board members were installed including Lin Gowen of PSI Environmental Systems, Jayde Wilson of Glanbia Nutritionals, Jeremy Brown of Twin Falls Estate Planning and Curtis Hansen of the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott. These four will serve three-year terms on the Chamber’s board.
Chamber Members receiving awards at this year’s meeting were Inner Journey Wellness Center and Max Reich of EOS Systems as Rookies of the year and Twin Falls County, recipient of the Curtis T Eaton Award. The award is given each year to a local employer in recognition of their longevity, impact, community involvement and Chamber engagement. Commissioner Don Hall accepted the award and commended the efforts of the County’s employees and elected officials.
Also recognized were individuals who made significant contributions to the Chamber as volunteers during 2023. Jeremy Brown, also newly elected to the Board of Directors, received the Volunteer of the Year award for his work as Business After Hours Chair for the Chamber, the Magic Valley Amateur Radio Club and the Magic Valley Logic Control robotics team. Cari Eskridge, of the Idaho Summit, was selected as Ambassador of the Year by her peers on the Chamber’s Ambassador Committee.
Speakers included Grayson Stone (Chairman of the Board of Directors), Steven Cook (Vice Chairman) and Kyle Tarbet (President and CEO of the Chamber).

Scroll To Top